Church@TheRock
Prayer Requests | Evites | Times & Directions | Contact Us
Watch/Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>


Your Value As A Christian
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Greipp


Unfiltered: Seeing Jesus Christ Clearly - Part Two
Sunday, October 15, 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Nicholas Weekes, Jr.


Your Child's Greatest Need - Part 5
Sunday, October 08, 2017
Message Info:   How to Relate to God and Man   |  Pastor Greipp


Your Child's Greatest Need - Part 4
Sunday, October 01, 2017
Message Info:   How to Relate to God and Man   |  Pastor Greipp


Your Child's Greatest Need - Part 3
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Message Info:   How to Relate to God and Man   |  Pastor Griepp


Your Child's Greatest Need - Part 2
Sunday, September 17, 2017
Message Info:   How to Relate to God and Man   |  Pastor Greipp


Your Child's Greatest Need - Part 1
Sunday, September 10, 2017
Message Info:   How to Relate to God and Man   |  Pastor Griepp


Seeing Jesus Christ Clearly
Sunday, September 03, 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Nicholas Weekes, Jr.
Passage(s): Colossians 1:15-18


The Church: Better Than Social Media
Sunday, August 27, 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Nicholas Weekes, Jr.


Passing The Baton!
Sunday, August 20, 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron George




<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

 
 

 
Event Calendar Watch/Listen Online
Home | Times & Directions | Watch/Listen Online | Sitemap | Contact Us
Copyright 2011 Church at the Rock | 1288 East 92nd Street Brooklyn, NY 11236 | Phone: 718.241.0222