Church@TheRock
Prayer Requests | Evites | Times & Directions | Contact Us
Watch/Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next > End >>


Truth in The Midst of A Lying World - Part 3
Sunday, October 23, 2011
Message Info:   Pastor Griepp

Truth in The Midst of A Lying World - Part 2
Sunday, October 16, 2011
Message Info:   Pastor Griepp


Training Our Children
Thursday, October 13, 2011
Message Info:   Growing a Family   |  Rev. Kenneth Griepp

Truth in The Midst of A Lying World
Sunday, October 09, 2011
Message Info:   Pastor Griepp


Be ALERT in the Midst of a Dying World
Sunday, October 02, 2011
Message Info:   Pastor Griepp


A Good Conscience in the Midst of a Hostile World
Sunday, September 25, 2011
Message Info:   Pastor Griepp


Suffering Will Happen If You are a Christian
Sunday, September 18, 2011
Message Info:   Pastor Griepp


Hope in a Broken World
Sunday, September 11, 2011
Message Info:   Pastor Griepp


The Evangelical Church and the Moral Decline of America (cont'd)
Sunday, September 04, 2011
Message Info:   Pastor Griepp


What's Your Story?
Sunday, August 21, 2011
Message Info:   Ron George




<< Start < Prev 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next > End >>

 
 

 
Event Calendar Watch/Listen Online
Home | Times & Directions | Watch/Listen Online | Sitemap | Contact Us
Copyright 2011 Church at the Rock | 1288 East 92nd Street Brooklyn, NY 11236 | Phone: 718.241.0222