Church@TheRock
Prayer Requests | Evites | Times & Directions | Contact Us
Watch/Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 31 32 33 34 35 Next > End >>


Rediscovering The Purpose of God
Sunday, August 14, 2011
Message Info:   John Noel


The Evangelical Church and The Moral Decline of America - Part 2
Sunday, August 07, 2011
Message Info:   Pastor Griepp


The Evangelical Church and The Moral Decline of America - Part 1
Sunday, July 31, 2011
Message Info:   Pastor Griepp


Is There Hope in Stopping the Present Moral Decline Here in America? (cont'd)
Sunday, July 24, 2011
Message Info:   Pastor Griepp


The Witness of Forgiveness
Sunday, July 17, 2011
Message Info:   John Noel


Is There Hope in Stopping the Present Moral Decline Here in America?
Sunday, July 10, 2011
Message Info:   Pastor Griepp


Understanding Why NYS Passed the Gay Marriage Law
Sunday, July 03, 2011
Message Info:   Pastor Griepp


What's Up With the First Day of the Week for Most Christians?
Sunday, June 26, 2011
Message Info:   Pastor Griepp


What Every Father Needs from His Family
Sunday, June 19, 2011
Message Info:   Pastor Griepp


Jesus Christ, the Lord of the Sabbath - Part 2
Sunday, June 12, 2011
Message Info:   Pastor Griepp




<< Start < Prev 31 32 33 34 35 Next > End >>

 
 

 
Event Calendar Watch/Listen Online
Home | Times & Directions | Watch/Listen Online | Sitemap | Contact Us
Copyright 2011 Church at the Rock | 1288 East 92nd Street Brooklyn, NY 11236 | Phone: 718.241.0222