Church@TheRock
Prayer Requests | Evites | Times & Directions | Contact Us
Watch/Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>


The Way Forward For 2018
Sunday, December 31, 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Griepp


Christmas Passion
Sunday, December 24, 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Griepp


A Complete Christmas Potrait
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Griepp


The Tale of the Missing Christmas Card
Sunday, December 10, 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Nicholas Weekes, Jr.


Christmas Grace For All
Sunday, December 03, 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Griepp


Will You Be Thankful in the Midst of Your Circumstances?
Sunday, November 26, 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron George


Unity in the Local Church
Sunday, November 19, 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Griepp


The Spirit of Unity
Sunday, November 12, 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Griepp


Unfiltered: Seeing Jesus Christ Clearly-Part Three
Sunday, November 05, 2017
Message Info:   Nicholas Weekes


Your Value As A Christian Part 2
Sunday, October 29, 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Griepp




<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

 
 

 
Event Calendar Watch/Listen Online
Home | Times & Directions | Watch/Listen Online | Sitemap | Contact Us
Copyright 2011 Church at the Rock | 1288 East 92nd Street Brooklyn, NY 11236 | Phone: 718.241.0222