Church@TheRock
Prayer Requests | Evites | Times & Directions | Contact Us
Watch/Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>


The Key to Your Conscience
Sunday, March 03, 2019
Message Info:   Series: Good News For Everyone   |  Pastor Griepp


God's Great Love
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Message Info:   Series: Good News for Everyone: Equipped with the Gospel   |  Pastor Griepp


Jesus: The Antidote to Racism
Sunday, February 17, 2019
Message Info:   Pastor Nic Weekes


Jesus and Drugs
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Message Info:   Pastor Griepp


Jesus and Money
Sunday, February 03, 2019
Message Info:   Pastor Griepp


Jesus' Love for Women
Sunday, January 27, 2019
Message Info:   Pastor Griepp


Jesus' Love for Children
Sunday, January 20, 2019
Message Info:   Pastor Griepp


Jesus Provides Protection from Deception
Sunday, January 13, 2019
Message Info:   Pastor Griepp


Jesus Knows The Future
Sunday, January 06, 2019
Message Info:   Pastor Griepp


Housecleaning For The New Year
Sunday, December 30, 2018
Message Info:   Pastor Ron George




<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

 
 

 
Event Calendar Watch/Listen Online
Home | Times & Directions | Watch/Listen Online | Sitemap | Contact Us
Copyright 2011 Church at the Rock | 1288 East 92nd Street Brooklyn, NY 11236 | Phone: 718.241.0222